Search found 1824 matches

by Roys
Fri Feb 26, 2021 10:22 am
Forum: News & Comments
Topic: LL FEB 27/28
Replies: 7
Views: 17

Re: LL FEB 27/28

Bird
Fire Rain
Indiana (IN)
Saturday, February 27, 2021 -- 12:00:00 PM EST | Race ID : 2640386
by Roys
Fri Feb 19, 2021 10:26 am
Forum: News & Comments
Topic: LL FEB 20/21
Replies: 10
Views: 90

Re: LL FEB 20/21

Be1stfarms
Hac's Mambo
Louisiana (LA)
Saturday, February 20, 2021 -- 2:30:00 PM EST | Race ID : 2645307
by Roys
Fri Feb 05, 2021 10:23 am
Forum: News & Comments
Topic: LL FEB 6/7
Replies: 9
Views: 132

Re: LL FEB 6/7

Bird
Blanco Action (9/1)
Argentina (ARG)
Saturday, February 6, 2021 -- 11:45:00 AM EST | Race ID : 2635525
by Roys
Fri Jan 29, 2021 11:12 am
Forum: News & Comments
Topic: LL JAN 30/31
Replies: 9
Views: 166

Re: LL JAN 30/31

Japan (JPN)
Saturday, January 30, 2021 -- 9:40:00 AM EST | Race ID : 2635828

Bird
Cured Again (6/1)
by Roys
Fri Jan 22, 2021 11:10 am
Forum: News & Comments
Topic: LL JAN 23/24
Replies: 10
Views: 236

Re: LL JAN 23/24

lowclaimer
Master Sunmon
Oklahoma (OK)
Saturday, January 23, 2021 -- 2:40:00 PM EST | Race ID : 2639566
by Roys
Sat Jan 16, 2021 10:39 am
Forum: NWRC Hold'em
Topic: 2021 Winter - Hold'em Contest Rules
Replies: 9
Views: 400

Re: 2021 Winter - Hold'em Contest Rules

Not being a poker player - I have a terrible time with this contest - but I am in with

Bird
Be1stfarms
Lowclaimer
by Roys
Fri Jan 15, 2021 10:01 am
Forum: News & Comments
Topic: LL JAN 16/17
Replies: 9
Views: 278

Re: LL JAN 16/17

Bird
Blanco Action - Argentina (ARG) -
Saturday, January 16, 2021 -- 12:20:00 PM EST | Race ID : 2625808
by Roys
Tue Jan 12, 2021 9:41 am
Forum: News & Comments
Topic: Statebred Contests
Replies: 13
Views: 474

Re: Statebred Contests

Tom - you are so good! Thank you.
by Roys
Mon Jan 11, 2021 9:28 am
Forum: News & Comments
Topic: Statebred Contests
Replies: 13
Views: 474

Re: Statebred Contests

I have one - Hisss - Ark - Horse ID : 12100061312

The other. I have to hope that Mike will change the breeding designation from KY to ARG. I messed up.....
by Roys
Fri Jan 08, 2021 9:39 am
Forum: News & Comments
Topic: LL JAN 9/10...100 carryover
Replies: 9
Views: 334

Re: LL JAN 9/10...100 carryover

Be1stfarms

Away To Oslo - California (CA)
Saturday, January 9, 2021 -- 1:30:00 PM EST | Race ID : 2600273